Équipe des enseignants

Adam, Nadia Marie                                                       adam.n@csdm.qc.ca

Azeb, Brahim                                                                  azeb.b@csdm.qc.ca

Baillargeon, Jean-François                                          baillargeon.jf@csdm.qc.ca

Baltazar, Philippe                                                          baltazar.p@csdm.qc.ca

Beauregard, Yan                                                            beauregard.y@csdm.qc.ca

Belisle, Justin                                                                 belisle.ju@csdm.qc.ca

Benga, Cécile Jeanette                                                  benga.c@csdm.qc.ca

Bernard, Julie                                                                 bernard.j@csdm.qc.ca

Bérubé, Marie-Christine                                              berubemc@csdm.qc.ca

Blaisel, Jean-Francois                                                   blaisel.jf@csdm.qc.ca

Blehiri, Gahié Appolinaire                                           Blehiri.ga@csdm.qc.ca

Boisclair, Amélie                                                            boisclair.a@csdm.qc.ca

Boisclair, Luc                                                                  boisclair.l@csdm.qc.ca

Boisvert, Valérie                                                             boisvert.va@csdm.qc.ca

Bourque, Catherine                                                       bourque.c@csdm.qc.ca

Brandao, Elizabeth                                                        brandaoe@csdm.qc.ca

Brisson, François                                                           brissonprof@gmail.com

Cadorette, Stéfanie                                                        cadorette.s@csdm.qc.ca

Campbell, Jean                                                              campbellj@csdm.qc.ca

Charles, Kischner                                                          charles.k@csdm.qc.ca

Chila, Virginie                                                                 chilav@csdm.qc.ca

Cloutier, Nahanie                                                          cloutiern@csdm.qc.ca

Couture, Benoît                                                             couturebe@csdm.qc.ca

Cyr, Karine                                                                     cyr.k@csdm.qc.ca

Cruz Merino, René Ernesto                                         cruz.re@csdm.qc.ca

Dagenais, Josée                                                              dagenais.jo@csdm.qc.ca

Damar, Sérif                                                                     damar.s@csdm.qc.ca

Delorme, Philippe                                                          delormep@csdm.qc.ca

Desmarais, Sonia                                                           desmarais.s@csdm.qc.ca

Dubois, Simon                                                                dubois.si@csdm.qc.ca

Dugas, Julie                                                                    dugas.j@csdm.qc.ca

Dumay, Normand                                                         dumayn@csdm.qc.ca

Dumoulin, Yves                                                             dumoulin.yv@csdm.qc.ca

Duval Marie-Pierre                                                      duvalmp@csdm.qc.ca

El Ganate Loubna                                                         elganate.l@csdm.qc.ca

Faye, Djib                                                                        faye.d@csdm.qc.ca

Fréchette, Mark                                                             frechette.ma@csdm.qc.ca

Gagné, Éric                                                                     gagnee@csdm.qc.ca

Gagnon, Pascale                                                            gagnon.p@csdm.qc.ca

Galipeau, Catherine                                                     galipeau.c@csdm.qc.ca

George, Martin                                                              georgema@csdm.qc.ca

Germain, Chantal                                                         germainch@csdm.qc.ca

Girolamo, Alexandre                                                    girolamo.a@csdm.qc.ca

Grenier, Annie-Claude                                                  grenierac@csdm.qc.ca

Grenier, Vincent                                                            grenier.v@csdm.qc.ca

Guèvremont, Joanne                                                    guevremontjo@csdm.qc.ca

Hachad Sidi, Mohamed                                               hachad.sm@csdm.qc.ca

Kafile Omar                                                                   kafileo@csdm.qc.ca

Kara, Djamilla                                                               kara.d@csdm.qc.ca

Kefil, Fatima                                                                  kefil.f@csdm.qc.ca

Laberge, Jonathan                                                        laberge.j@csdm.qc.ca

Lacroix, Jean-François                                                lacroix.jf@csdm.qc.ca

Laforce, Benoît                                                              laforceb@csdm.qc.ca

Lafortune, Martine                                                       lafortunema@csdm.qc.ca

Lalonde, Lise                                                                  lalondel@csdm.qc.ca

Laplante, Mario                                                             laplantem@csdm.qc.ca

Lapointe, Gilles                                                              lapointeg@csdm.qc.ca

Lassonde, Frédéric                                                        lassonde.f@csdm.qc.ca

Lavoie, Sébastien                                                           lavoie.se@csdm.qc.ca

Lavoie, Frédéric                                                             lavoie.f@csdm.qc.ca

Lebrun, Philippe                                                            lebrun.p@csdm.qc.ca

Leduc, Mireille                                                               leduc.mi@csdm.qc.ca

Legendre, Sarah                                                             legendre.s@csdm.qc.ca

Lepage, Stéphane                                                          lepages@csdm.qc.ca

Longchamps, Roody                                                     longchamps.r@csdm.qc.ca

Lubendi, Paul Pabi                                                        lubendi.pp@csdm.qc.ca

Malo, Valérie                                                                  malov@csdm.qc.ca

Mantha, Carl                                                                  manthac@csdm.qc.ca

Marcel, Pascale                                                             marcelp@csdm.qc.ca

Masella, Betty                                                                masella.b@csdm.qc.ca

Mercier, Josée                                                               mercier.j@csdm.qc.ca

Normand, Maurice                                                       normand.m@csdm.qc.ca

Omenya, Bokuma Shatondo                                       omenya.b@csdm.qc.ca

Ouahada, Mohamed Ali                                              aliouahada.m@csdm.qc.ca

Pagé, Andrée                                                                 pagea@csdm.qc.ca

Patenaude, Josée                                                          patenaude.jo@csdm.qc.ca

Pitre, Isabelle                                                                 pitre.i@csdm.qc.ca

Plante, Dany                                                                  plante.dan@csdm.qc.ca

Plourde, Yves                                                                 plourde.y@csdm.qc.ca

Potvin-Goulet, Zoé                                                        potvin.z@csdm.qc.ca

Proulx, Sylvain                                                               proulxsy@csdm.qc.ca

Rahim, Taous                                                                 rahim.t@csdm.qc.ca

Roy, Rémi                                                                       roy.re@csdm.qc.ca

Sainte-Marie, Geneviève                                             saintemarie.g@csdm.qc.ca

Soliman, Nader                                                              soliman.n@csdm.qc.ca

Stiti, Hakima                                                                  stitih@csdm.qc.ca

Talbot, Mélanie                                                             talbot.m@csdm.qc.ca

Tall, Mamadou Bamba                                                tall.mb@csdm.qc.ca

Tassé, Josée                                                                   tasse.j@csdm.qc.ca

Thibeault, Caroline                                                       thibeault.ca@csdm.qc.ca

Tremblay, Johanne                                                       tremblayjoh@csdm.qc.ca

Trudel, Ronald                                                               trudel.ro@csdm.qc.ca

Waling, Victor                                                                waling.v@csdm.qc.ca