Équipe des enseignants

Adam, Nadia Marie                                                       adam.n@csdm.qc.ca

Ali Ouahada, Mohamed                                               aliouahada.m@csdm.qc.ca

Azeb, Brahim                                                                  azeb.b@csdm.qc.ca

Bah, Amadou Oury                                                        bah.ao@csdm.qc.ca

Baillargeon, Jean-François                                          baillargeon.jf@csdm.qc.ca

Beaudoin, Catherine                                                      beaudoin.cath@csdm.qc.ca

Beauregard, Yan                                                            beauregard.y@csdm.qc.ca

Belisle, Justin                                                                 belisle.ju@csdm.qc.ca

Blehiri, Gahié Appolinaire                                           Blehiri.ga@csdm.qc.ca

Boisclair, Amélie                                                            boisclair.a@csdm.qc.ca

Boisclair, Luc                                                                  boisclair.l@csdm.qc.ca

Bourque, Catherine                                                       bourque.c@csdm.qc.ca

Bourque, Rémi                                                               bourquer@csdm.qc.ca

Brandao, Elizabeth                                                        brandaoe@csdm.qc.ca

Cadieux, Robert                                                             cadieux.r@csdm.qc.ca

Cadorette, Stéfanie                                                        cadorette.s@csdm.qc.ca

Campbell, Jean                                                              campbellj@csdm.qc.ca

Cantin, Line                                                                    cantin.li@csdm.qc.ca

Cloutier, Nahanie                                                          cloutiern@csdm.qc.ca

Côté, Jean-François                                                      cote.j@csdm.qc.ca

Couture, Benoît                                                              couturebe@csdm.qc.ca

Cyr, Karine                                                                      cyr.k@csdm.qc.ca

Dancause, Karine                                                           dancause.k@csdm.qc.ca

Delorme, Philippe                                                          delormep@csdm.qc.ca

Desmarais, Sonia                                                           desmarais.s@csdm.qc.ca

Dubois, Simon                                                                dubois.si@csdm.qc.ca

Dumay, Normand                                                          dumayn@csdm.qc.ca

Dumoulin, Yves                                                              dumoulin.yv@csdm.qc.ca

Duval, Marie-Pierre                                                      duvalmp@csdm.qc.ca

El Ganate, Loubna                                                         elganate.l@csdm.qc.ca

Falardeau, Nicolas                                                        falardeau.n@csdm.qc.ca

Faucher, Vincent                                                           faucher.vi@csdm.qc.ca

Faye, Djib                                                                        faye.d@csdm.qc.ca

Fréchette, Mark                                                             frechette.ma@csdm.qc.ca

Gagnon, Amélie                                                             gagnonam@csdm.qc.ca

Galipeau, Catherine                                                      galipeau.c@csdm.qc.ca

George, Martin                                                               georgema@csdm.qc.ca

Germain, Chantal                                                          germainch@csdm.qc.ca

Gilbert, Linda                                                                 gilbertl@csdm.qc.ca

Gosselin, Claudel                                                           gosselin.cl@csdm.qc.ca

Goudiaby, Sadia                                                             goudiaby.sa@csdm.qc.ca

Gravel, Audrey                                                               gravel.a@csdm.qc.ca

Grenier, Annie-Claude                                                 grenierac@csdm.qc.ca

Grenier, Vincent                                                            grenier.v@csdm.qc.ca

Guerfi, Dahbia                                                                guerfi.d@csdm.qc.ca

Guèvremont, Joanne                                                    guevremontjo@csdm.qc.ca

Hachad Sidi, Mohamed                                                hachad.sm@csdm.qc.ca

Imbeault, Joffrey                                                           Imbeault.j@csdm.qc.ca

Journé, Luc                                                                     journe.l@csdm.qc.ca

Kakhadzé, David                                                            kakhadze.d@csdm.qc.ca

Kalai, Bouchra                                                               kalai.b@csdm.qc.ca

Kara, Djamilla                                                               kara.d@csdm.qc.ca

Kefil, Fatima                                                                  kefil.f@csdm.qc.ca

Laberge, Jonathan                                                        laberge.j@csdm.qc.ca

Lacroix, Jean-François                                                lacroix.jf@csdm.qc.ca

Laforce, Benoît                                                              laforceb@csdm.qc.ca

Lambert, Valérie                                                           lambert.v@csdm.qc.ca

Lapierre, Mathieu                                                         lapierre.ma@csdm.qc.ca

Lapointe, Gilles                                                              lapointeg@csdm.qc.ca

Laprise, Jessica                                                              laprise.j@csdm.qc.ca

Lassonde, Frédéric                                                        lassonde.f@csdm.qc.ca

Lebrun, Philippe                                                            lebrun.p@csdm.qc.ca

Leclair, Paul                                                                    leclairp@csdm.qc.ca

Legendre, Sarah                                                             legendre.s@csdm.qc.ca

Lepage, Stéphane                                                          lepages@csdm.qc.ca

Leriche-Gionet, Daphnée                                            leriche.d@csdm.qc.ca

Lubendi, Paul Pabi                                                        lubendi.pp@csdm.qc.ca

Malo, Valérie                                                                  malov@csdm.qc.ca

Mané, Souleymane                                                       mane.s@csdm.qc.ca

Mantha, Carl                                                                  manthac@csdm.qc.ca

Martin, David                                                                martin.dav@csdm.qc.ca

Mekkelholt, Ian                                                             mekkelholt.i@csdm.qc.ca

Messaoudene, Karima                                                 messaoudene.k@csdm.qc.ca

Normand, Maurice                                                       normand.m@csdm.qc.ca

Paduano, Dominic                                                       paduanod@csdm.qc.ca

Patenaude, Josée                                                          patenaude.jo@csdm.qc.ca

Pitre, Isabelle                                                                 pitre.i@csdm.qc.ca

Plante, Dany                                                                  plante.dan@csdm.qc.ca

Plourde, Yves                                                                 plourde.y@csdm.qc.ca

Proulx, Sylvain                                                               proulxsy@csdm.qc.ca

Rahim, Taous                                                                 rahim.t@csdm.qc.ca

Reid Sirard, Eliane                                                       reidsirard.e@csdm.qc.ca

Renaud, Jessica                                                             renaud.jes@csdm.qc.ca

Ricau, David                                                                   ricau.d@csdm.qc.ca

Roy, Rémi                                                                       roy.re@csdm.qc.ca

Sainte-Marie, Geneviève                                             saintemarie.g@csdm.qc.ca

Sall, Coumba                                                                  sall.c@csdm.qc.ca

Sall, Seydou                                                                    sall.s@csdm.qc.ca

Savard, Laurence                                                          savard.l@csdm.qc.ca

Stiti, Hakima                                                                  stitih@csdm.qc.ca

Sylvestre, Auguste                                                         sylvestre.a@csdm.qc.ca

Tessier, Mathilde                                                           tessier.mat@csdm.qc.ca

Trudel, Ronald                                                               trudel.ro@csdm.qc.ca

Turgeon, Sarah                                                               turgeon.s@csdm.qc.ca

Zaidi, Malek                                                                    zaidi.m@csdm.qc.ca