Équipe des enseignants

Adam, Nadia Marie                                                       adam.n@csdm.qc.ca

Ali Ouahada, Mohamed                                               aliouahada.m@csdm.qc.ca

Azeb, Brahim                                                                 azeb.b@csdm.qc.ca

Bah, Amadou Oury                                                       bah.ao@csdm.qc.ca

Baillargeon, Jean-François                                           baillargeon.jf@csdm.qc.ca

Beaudoin, Catherine                                                     beaudoin.cath@csdm.qc.ca

Belisle, Justin                                                                 belisle.ju@csdm.qc.ca

Bilodeau, Jeanne                                                           bilodeau.j@csdm.qc.ca

Blehiri, Gahié Appolinaire                                           blehiri.ga@csdm.qc.ca

Boisclair, Amélie                                                            boisclair.a@csdm.qc.ca

Boisclair, Luc                                                                  boisclair.l@csdm.qc.ca

Boulianne, Samuel                                                        boulianne.sa@csdm.qc.ca

Bourque, Catherine                                                       bourque.c@csdm.qc.ca

Bourque, Rémi                                                               bourquer@csdm.qc.ca

Brandao, Elizabeth                                                        brandaoe@csdm.qc.ca

Cadieux, Robert                                                             cadieux.r@csdm.qc.ca

Cadorette, Stéfanie                                                       cadorette.s@csdm.qc.ca

Campbell, Jean                                                              campbellj@csdm.qc.ca

Cantin, Line                                                                    cantin.li@csdm.qc.ca

Cloutier, Nahanie                                                          cloutiern@csdm.qc.ca

Côté, Jean-François                                                       cote.j@csdm.qc.ca

Couture, Benoît                                                             couturebe@csdm.qc.ca

Cyr, Karine                                                                     cyr.k@csdm.qc.ca

Delorme, Philippe                                                         delormep@csdm.qc.ca

Desmarais, Sonia                                                          desmarais.s@csdm.qc.ca

Desrosiers, Maude                                                        desrosiers.ma@csdm.qc.ca

Dubois, Simon                                                               dubois.si@csdm.qc.ca

Dumay, Normand                                                         dumayn@csdm.qc.ca

Dumoulin, Yves                                                             dumoulin.yv@csdm.qc.ca

Duval, Marie-Pierre                                                      duvalmp@csdm.qc.ca

El Ganate, Loubna                                                         elganate.l@csdm.qc.ca

Faye, Djib                                                                        faye.d@csdm.qc.ca

Fréchette, Mark                                                             frechette.ma@csdm.qc.ca

Gagnon, Amélie                                                             gagnonam@csdm.qc.ca

Galipeau, Catherine                                                      galipeau.c@csdm.qc.ca

George, Martin                                                              georgema@csdm.qc.ca

Gilbert, Linda                                                                gilbertl@csdm.qc.ca

Gosselin, Claudel                                                          gosselin.cl@csdm.qc.ca

Goudiaby, Sadia                                                            goudiaby.sa@csdm.qc.ca

Gravel, Audrey                                                              gravel.a@csdm.qc.ca

Grenier, Annie-Claude                                                 grenierac@csdm.qc.ca

Grenier, Vincent                                                            grenier.v@csdm.qc.ca

Guerfi, Dahbia                                                               guerfi.d@csdm.qc.ca

Guèvremont, Joanne                                                    guevremontjo@csdm.qc.ca

Hachad Sidi, Mohamed                                               hachad.sm@csdm.qc.ca

Imbeault, Joffrey                                                          imbeault.j@csdm.qc.ca

Kakhadzé, David                                                           kakhadze.d@csdm.qc.ca

Kara, Djamilla                                                               kara.d@csdm.qc.ca

Kefil, Fatima                                                                  kefil.f@csdm.qc.ca

Laberge, Jonathan                                                        laberge.j@csdm.qc.ca

Labonté, Louise                                                            labonte.l@csdm.qc.ca

Lacroix, Jean-François                                                 lacroix.jf@csdm.qc.ca

Laflamme, Daniel                                                         laflamme.d@csdm.qc.ca

Laforce, Benoît                                                              laforceb@csdm.qc.ca

Lambert, Valérie                                                           lambert.v@csdm.qc.ca

Laniel, Maude                                                                laniel.m@csdm.qc.ca

Lapierre, Mathieu                                                         lapierre.ma@csdm.qc.ca

Lapointe, Gilles                                                             lapointeg@csdm.qc.ca

Lakehal, Abdelkader                                                    lakehal.a@csdm.qc.ca

Laprise, Jessica                                                             laprise.j@csdm.qc.ca

Lassonde, Frédéric                                                       lassonde.f@csdm.qc.ca

Lebrun, Philippe                                                           lebrun.p@csdm.qc.ca

Leclair, Paul                                                                   leclairp@csdm.qc.ca

Leduc, Mireille                                                              leduc.mi@csdm.qc.ca

Leroux, Jean-Philippe                                                 leroux.j@csdm.qc.ca

Legendre, Sarah                                                            legendre.s@csdm.qc.ca

Lepage, Stéphane                                                          lepages@csdm.qc.ca

Leriche-Gionet, Daphnée                                            leriche.d@csdm.qc.ca

Mai, Sony                                                                        mai.s@csdm.qc.ca

Masella, Betty                                                                masella.betty@csdm.qc.ca

Malo, Valérie                                                                 malov@csdm.qc.ca

Mané, Souleymane                                                       mane.s@csdm.qc.ca

Manseur, Nadia                                                            manseur.n@csdm.qc.ca

Mantha, Carl                                                                  manthac@csdm.qc.ca

Martin, David                                                                martin.dav@csdm.qc.ca

Mekkelholt, Ian                                                             mekkelholt.i@csdm.qc.ca

Meshahu, Alma                                                             meshahu.a@csdm.qc.ca

Messaoudene, Karima                                                 messaoudene.k@csdm.qc.ca

Normand, Maurice                                                       normand.m@csdm.qc.ca

Paduano, Dominic                                                        paduanod@csdm.qc.ca

Paradis, Jérémie                                                           paradis.je@csdm.qc.ca

Patenaude, Josée                                                          patenaude.jo@csdm.qc.ca

Piovesan, David                                                            piovesan.d@csdm.qc.ca

Pitre, Isabelle                                                                 pitre.i@csdm.qc.ca

Plante, Dany                                                                  plante.dan@csdm.qc.ca

Plourde, Yves                                                                 plourde.y@csdm.qc.ca

Potvin-Goulet, Zoé                                                       potvin.z@csdm.qc.ca

Proulx, Sylvain                                                              proulxsy@csdm.qc.ca

Rahim, Taous                                                                 rahim.t@csdm.qc.ca

Reid Sirard, Eliane                                                       reidsirard.e@csdm.qc.ca

Renaud, Jessica                                                             renaud.jes@csdm.qc.ca

Roy, Rémi                                                                       roy.re@csdm.qc.ca

Sainte-Marie, Geneviève                                             saintemarie.g@csdm.qc.ca

Sall, Coumba                                                                  sall.c@csdm.qc.ca

Savard, Laurence                                                          savard.l@csdm.qc.ca

Soulières, Vanessa                                                        soulieres.v@csdm.qc.ca

Stiti, Hakima                                                                  stitih@csdm.qc.ca

Sylvestre, Auguste                                                         sylvestre.a@csdm.qc.ca

Talbot, Mélanie                                                              talbot.m@csdm.qc.ca

Tasra, El Abbes                                                              tasra.e@csdm.qc.ca

Trudel, Ronald                                                               trudel.ro@csdm.qc.ca

Turgeon, Sarah                                                              turgeon.s@csdm.qc.ca

Yezza, Ilhem                                                                   yezza.i@csdm.qc.ca

Youcef, Rachid                                                               youcef.r@csdm.qc.ca

Zaidi, Malek                                                                    zaidi.m@csdm.qc.ca